Weekend Book Find (2)

I was going to wait to post this, rather than post twice in one day, but then I thought maybe someone else would appreciate the head’s-up. Barnes and Noble is doing a this-weekend-only sale on their Top 1000 Nook Books. Also, according to The Broke and The Bookish, Amazon is price matching for their Kindle books. So if you have a Nook or Kindle, check out the deal and see if there’s anything missing from your library. There were a few books that caught my eye, but I ultimately decided to go with Cinder and Scarlet, both priced at $4.99 (plus tax) a piece. You only have the rest of the day, so be sure to check it out! Though I’m not digging into Cinder right away, I am excited to have it now that I have read an excerpt from it.

CINDERscarlet

4 thoughts on “Weekend Book Find (2)

Leave a Reply

