3 Years of Blogging!

Holy cow, where has the time gone?! I’m writing this post the day of instead of earlier and scheduling it so it clearly sneaked up on me! Since I’m doing this last minute I don’t have anything elaborate planned, I just wanted to say THANK YOU to everyone who has stuck with me… through my hiatus, my sporadic posts since then… the support of my readers is truly what keeps me chugging along. I thought I would highlight a few of my favorite posts from the past year by month, as I have done for my two previous blogversaries…

February 2015: The Confirmation I Needed: TN Writer’s Workshop and Live Long and Prosper: An Ode to Leonard Nimoy & Spock

March 2015: Bookish Wedding Inspiration: Magnolia

April 2015: My Top Ten Inspiring Quotes from Books

May 2015: Thoughts of The Deathly Hallows and the Harry Potter Series Overall

June 2015: The Top 10 Books I’d Love to See as Movies/TV Shows

July 2015: On hiatus

August 2015: Why You Should Watch Deep Space Nine if You Love Mistborn, And Vice Versa

September 2015: Bookish Wedding Inspiration: The Start of Me and You (Emery Lord and her agent both saw this post and loved it!!!) and It Will Happen When It’s Supposed To

October 2015: Bookstore Tourist: Starline Books in Chattanooga, TN

November 2015: The Top 15 Quotes from Books I Read in 2015

December 2015: Character Study: Kaz from Six of Crows

January 2016: Am I Not Merciful? (Illuminae Review)

Once again, to all my loyal readers…

Thank_you-pusheen

13 thoughts on “3 Years of Blogging!

    • Phew, forever! That’s intense! Actually, I hope to always be blogging at least a little bit for a long time, though one day I might have to scale it back some more. Thanks, Val!

Leave a Reply

